Undergraduate
Graduate
Alumni
Information
Search

Contact Giving

Let the Introductions Begin
We are here to help you strengthen your connection to McDaniel and make your giving experience meaningful. Contact us any time.

Lori Lewis
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2257
llewis@mcdaniel.edu

Robert Conrad
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-857-2787
rconrad@mcdaniel.edu

Chip Junkin
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2256
cjunkin@mcdaniel.edu

Vicky Shaffer
Director of Advancement Services
(410) 857-2421
vshaffer@mcdaniel.edu

Erica Immler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 871-3307
eimmler2@mcdaniel.edu

Sam Wagner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 386-4071
swagner@mcdaniel.edu

Elizabeth Anderson
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2792
eanderson@mcdaniel.edu

Donna Michelle Lewis
Executive Assistant
410-857-2254
dlewis@mcdaniel.edu

 
Green Terror Fooball Team Camp
July 28, 2014, 12:00 am
Green Terror Soccer (Ladies) Camp
July 28, 2014, 12:00 am
Undergraduate Summer Session II
July 28, 2014, 12:00 am
Point Guard College Basketball Camp
July 29, 2014, 12:00 am
Green Terror Men's Soccer Camp
July 30, 2014, 12:00 am
Providence Baptist Church Camp
August 1, 2014, 12:00 am
Summer Session ends
August 1, 2014, 12:00 am
Graduate semester begins
August 2, 2014, 12:00 am
Green Terror Basketball (Boys) Camp
August 4, 2014, 12:00 am
Summer Information Session
August 15, 2014, 9:30 am
Summer Information Session
August 15, 2014, 2:00 pm
Introduction Convocation
August 20, 2014, 12:00 am
Orientation
August 20, 2014, 12:00 am
Undergraduate classes begin
August 25, 2014, 12:00 am
Kepler-186f: Paintings by René Treviño
August 29, 2014, 12:00 pm
Labor Day - College Closed
September 1, 2014, 12:00 am
Labor Day - College Closed
September 1, 2014, 12:00 am
Last date to add an undergraduate class
September 3, 2014, 4:30 pm