Undergraduate
Graduate
Alumni
Information
Search

Contact Giving

Let the Introductions Begin
We are here to help you strengthen your connection to McDaniel and make your giving experience meaningful. Contact us any time.

Lori Lewis
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2257
llewis@mcdaniel.edu

Robert Conrad
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-857-2787
rconrad@mcdaniel.edu

Chip Junkin
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2256
cjunkin@mcdaniel.edu

Vicky Shaffer
Director of Advancement Services
(410) 857-2421
vshaffer@mcdaniel.edu

Erica Immler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 871-3307
eimmler2@mcdaniel.edu

Sam Wagner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 386-4071
swagner@mcdaniel.edu

Elizabeth Anderson
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2792
eanderson@mcdaniel.edu

Donna Michelle Lewis
Executive Assistant
410-857-2254
dlewis@mcdaniel.edu

 
Labor Day - College Closed
September 1, 2014, 12:00 am
Labor Day - College Closed
September 1, 2014, 12:00 am
Last date to add an undergraduate class
September 3, 2014, 4:30 pm
“Le démantèlement/The Auction”
September 15, 2014, 5:00 pm
Graduate Open House at Hoover Library
September 17, 2014, 6:00 pm
AAUP Meeting at Hill Hall
September 18, 2014, 11:30 am
2014 Grandparents Conference
September 20, 2014, 8:30 am
January Term undergraduate registration
September 22, 2014, 12:00 am