Undergraduate
Graduate
Alumni
Information
Search

Contact Giving

Let the Introductions Begin
We are here to help you strengthen your connection to McDaniel and make your giving experience meaningful. Contact us any time.

Lori Lewis
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2257
llewis@mcdaniel.edu

Robert Conrad
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-857-2787
rconrad@mcdaniel.edu

Chip Junkin
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2256
cjunkin@mcdaniel.edu

Vicky Shaffer
Director of Advancement Services
(410) 857-2421
vshaffer@mcdaniel.edu

Erica Immler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 871-3307
eimmler2@mcdaniel.edu

Sam Wagner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 386-4071
swagner@mcdaniel.edu

Elizabeth Anderson
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2792
eanderson@mcdaniel.edu

Donna Michelle Lewis
Executive Assistant
410-857-2254
dlewis@mcdaniel.edu

 
"Buried Child" at WMC Alumni Hall
October 2, 2014, 7:30 pm
McDaniel Free Press Weekly Meeting
October 8, 2014, 8:30 pm
Fall Break
October 13, 2014, 12:00 am
Open Mic Night
October 14, 2014, 12:00 am
Mid-semester undergraduate grades due
October 15, 2014, 12:00 pm
AAUP Meeting at Hill Hall
October 15, 2014, 4:15 pm
Graduate Comprehensive Experience
October 18, 2014, 12:00 am
2014 Caregivers Conference
October 18, 2014, 8:30 am
Book Talk at Carroll County Arts Center
October 21, 2014, 7:00 pm