Undergraduate
Graduate
Alumni
Information
Search

Contact Giving

Let the Introductions Begin
We are here to help you strengthen your connection to McDaniel and make your giving experience meaningful. Contact us any time.

Lori Lewis
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2257
llewis@mcdaniel.edu

Robert Conrad
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-857-2787
rconrad@mcdaniel.edu

Chip Junkin
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2256
cjunkin@mcdaniel.edu

Vicky Shaffer
Director of Advancement Services
(410) 857-2421
vshaffer@mcdaniel.edu

Erica Immler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 871-3307
eimmler2@mcdaniel.edu

Sam Wagner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 386-4071
swagner@mcdaniel.edu

Elizabeth Anderson
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2792
eanderson@mcdaniel.edu

Donna Michelle Lewis
Executive Assistant
410-857-2254
dlewis@mcdaniel.edu

 
2014 Grandparents Conference
September 20, 2014, 8:30 am
January Term undergraduate registration
September 22, 2014, 12:00 am
Author Talk: Lisa Van Allen at Hoover Library
September 22, 2014, 7:00 pm
Asian Invasion at Englar Dining Hall
September 23, 2014, 4:45 pm
Sister Outsider Poetry
September 24, 2014, 7:00 pm
McDaniel Free Press Weekly Meeting
September 24, 2014, 8:00 pm
S'MORE BBQ FUN at Englar Dining Hall
September 25, 2014, 4:45 pm
Contrast Literary Magazine First Workshop
September 25, 2014, 9:00 pm
Families Weekend
September 26, 2014, 12:00 am
"Buried Child" at WMC Alumni Hall
October 1, 2014, 7:30 pm