Contact Giving

Let the Introductions Begin
We are here to help you strengthen your connection to McDaniel and make your giving experience meaningful. Contact us any time.

Lori Lewis
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2257
llewis@mcdaniel.edu

Robert Conrad
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-857-2787
rconrad@mcdaniel.edu

Chip Junkin
Special Philanthropy Advisor
(410) 857-2256
cjunkin@mcdaniel.edu

Vicky Shaffer
Director of Advancement Services
(410) 857-2421
vshaffer@mcdaniel.edu

Carl Fowlkes
Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2299
cfowlkes@mcdaniel.edu

Elizabeth Rockman
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2792
erockman@mcdaniel.edu