Undergraduate
Graduate
Alumni
Information
Search

Contact Giving

Let the Introductions Begin
We are here to help you strengthen your connection to McDaniel and make your giving experience meaningful. Contact us any time.

Lori Lewis
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2257
llewis@mcdaniel.edu

Robert Conrad
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-857-2787
rconrad@mcdaniel.edu

Chip Junkin
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(410) 857-2256
cjunkin@mcdaniel.edu

Vicky Shaffer
Director of Advancement Services
(410) 857-2421
vshaffer@mcdaniel.edu

Erica Immler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 871-3307
eimmler2@mcdaniel.edu

Sam Wagner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(410) 386-4071
swagner@mcdaniel.edu

Elizabeth Anderson
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(410) 857-2792
eanderson@mcdaniel.edu

Donna Michelle Lewis
Executive Assistant
410-857-2254
dlewis@mcdaniel.edu

 
Fall undergraduate registration
April 18, 2014, 12:00 am
"EVIL DEAD: The Musical"
April 18, 2014, 7:30 pm
Junior Visit Day
April 21, 2014, 9:30 am
Student Solo Recital
April 21, 2014, 7:00 pm
The Ridington Lecture
April 22, 2014, 7:30 pm
Musician Brandon Stiles
April 22, 2014, 8:00 pm
Larry Hogan: What I’ve Learned
April 23, 2014, 4:30 pm
Quazy in the Quad
April 23, 2014, 5:00 pm
Graduate Open House
April 24, 2014, 5:30 pm
Student Chamber Music Ensembles
April 24, 2014, 7:00 pm
McDaniel Dance Company Recital
April 25, 2014, 7:00 pm
Animal House - Decker Auditorium
April 25, 2014, 9:00 pm
Spring Undergraduate Awards Ceremony
April 27, 2014, 12:00 am
Junior Open House
April 27, 2014, 1:00 pm
Children's Chorus of Carroll County
April 27, 2014, 2:00 pm